Something about me

Believe it or not, I was born in a police car, road to “Kings County Hospital Center” in Brooklyn on July 13, 1977, around nine o’clock at night.
New York that night, was dark and numerous riots swept the city. My mother told me that my first cry was mixed with sounds of ambulance, fire and police, broken glass, fire, thunders, shouting.
About me? This is my story simple.

Since I have memory, I have had a pencil between my fingers. I grew up in front of an white paper, invincible, I’ve learned from every line, every shape and every shadow.

INN

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “Something about me”

  1. mobius faith says :

    Concise. To the point and wonderfully descriptive. You have a great story to tell.

  2. eldinsmille says :

    Cool!
    I like Your style!

  3. J. E. Lattimer says :

    Great post! I nominated your blog for the Versatile Blogger Award– More info can be found here– http://mysteriesofthewasteland.wordpress.com/2012/06/11/the-versatile-blogger-award-nomination/

  4. Sandy Sue says :

    thanks so much for visiting my site and leaving your footprints.

  5. katieajennings says :

    I nominated your blog for the Inspiring Blog Award! http://katieajennings.wordpress.com/ :)

  6. anitajohorton says :

    Thank you for “liking” my blog, http://www.artteachtravel.com . I love your drawings!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 565 other followers

